A Note to Our Customers and Partners Regarding COVID-19 Pandemic

As the coronavirus (“COVID-19”) pandemic continues to affect all our families, businesses, communities and everyday lives, I wanted to reach out and assure you that INETCO is committed to doing everything we can to help.

At this time, we do not expect COVID-19 to impact the availability of INETCO’s products, services or support. While INETCO employees are currently working remotely to maintain the health and well-being of the team, we are fully operational. We do not anticipate any delays in our ability to respond to our customers and partners.

In the months to come, INETCO plans to offer more virtual educational sessions and web-based content, starting with a Product Update Webinar next Tuesday, March 23rd at 9AM PKT / 11AM WIB or 11AM EDT / 3PM GMT. Moving forward, we will be sure to keep you updated on any other sessions that may be helpful to you and your organization.

If you have any questions regarding the use of INETCO solutions, our Support team is here to help. New support requests and ongoing projects – including implementation and deployment, are all expected to continue as planned without interruption. If you are unsure of how to contact support, please visit the support center using this link: https://support.inetco.com/

To all our INETCO partners, please note that extra training and knowledge sessions will be made available upon request.

As we look forward to everything returning to normal, our hearts go out to anyone who has been impacted by the virus and we extend our sincere wishes for a full recovery. On behalf of all of us at INETCO, know we are here for you, and we will remain committed to building a strong resilient plan together.

Sincerely,

Bijan Sanii

President and CEO, INETCO Systems Limited

Leave a Reply